by on December 1, 2019
The television version for the program was renamed "Meet the Press", and was first hosted by its creator, Martha Rountree, the program's first, therefore far, only female moderator. Ms. Rountree left shed weight in 1953, and since then, "Meet the Press" has undergone a involving hosts, including Ned Brooks, Lawrence Orite. Spivak, Bill Monroe, Chris Wallace and Garrick Utley. "Meet the Press", which debuted on November 6, 1947, could be the longest-running tv show in history of transmiss...
139 views 0 likes
Page generated in 0.0891 seconds with 21 queries and GZIP enabled on